Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Town Administrator Mark Pruhenski Town Administrator townadmin@richmondma.org (413)-698-3882
Treasurer/Collector's Office Paul Lisi, Jr. Treasurer/Collector treasurer@richmondma.org (413)-698-3356
Accountant's Office Angela Garrity Town Accountant accountant@richmondma.org (413)-698-3555
Clerk's Office Marie Ryan Town Clerk clerk@richmondma.org (413)-698-3356
Council on Aging Phyllis LeBeau COA Director coa@richmondma.org (413)-698-3656
Richmond Free Public Library Kristin Smith Librarian k.smith@richmondma.org (413)-698-3834
Department of Public Works Peter Beckwith Superintendent highway@richmondma.org (413)-698-3833
Fire Department Steve Traver Fire Chief firchief@richmondma.org (413)-698-3366
Police Department William Bullett Police Chief police@richmondma.org (413)-442-3693
Board of Health John Olander BOH Health Agent boh@richmondma.org (413)-230-4941
Conservation Commission Shepley Evans Conservation Agent concom@richmondma.org (413)-698-3655
Zoning Board Paul Greene Zoning Officer zoning@richmondma.org (413)-446-0964
Building Enforcement Paul Greene Building Inspector building@richmondma.org (413)-446-0964
Assessors Office Mary Stodden Administrative Assistant assessors@richmondma.org (413)-698-2525