Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Town Administrator Danielle Fillio Town Administrator townadmin@richmondma.org (413)-553-7803
Treasurer/Collector's Office Amy Lane-Carmody Treasurer/Collector treasurer@richmondma.org (413)-553-7804
Clerk and Accountant's Office Angela Garrity Town Clerk & Accountant accountant@richmondma.org (413)-553-7409
Clerk's Office Heather Lorance Assistant Town Clerk clerk@richmondma.org (413)-553-7793
Council on Aging Heather Lorance COA Director coa@richmondma.org (413)-553-7793
Richmond Free Public Library Kristin Smith Librarian k.smith@richmondma.org (413)-698-3834
Department of Public Works Peter Beckwith Superintendent highway@richmondma.org (413)-553-7794
Fire Department Steve Traver Fire Chief firchief@richmondma.org (413)-698-3366
Police Department William Bullett Police Chief police@richmondma.org (413)-441-1106
Board of Health Valerie Bird BOH Health Agent vbird@berkshireplanning.org (413)-442-1521
Conservation Commission Kimberly Wetherell Conservation Agent concom@richmondma.org (413)-553-7792
Zoning Board Paul Greene Zoning Officer zoning@richmondma.org (413)-446-0964
Building Enforcement Paul Greene Building Inspector building@richmondma.org (413)-446-0964
Assessors Office Mary Stodden Administrative Assistant assessors@richmondma.org (413)-553-7473
Animal Control John Drake Animal Control Officer (413)-464-2148
Electrical Nick Fredsall Wiring Inspector wireinspector@richmondma.org